We love sharing patterns and ideas.  This is where you’ll find them after they’ve debuted as one of our Daily Minis or from an Open Circle. Have fun exploring the list and be sure to check out the Rabbit & Rocket YouTube Channel for video tutorials.

 

UPDATED! Sew A Mask Instructions (PDF) | July 2020


 

Daily Mini announcement with Mom Tattoo art.

Mom Tattoo (PDF) | Sunday, April 26, 2020


 

Daily Mini announcement showing Team Ohio pattern.

Team Ohio (PDF) | Friday, April 24, 2020


 

Daily Mini announcement showing Lancaster Fire & EMS logo.

Celebrating Lancaster, Ohio Fire & EMS (PDF) | Thursday, April 23, 2020


 

Daily Mini announcement with colorful gradient circle pattern.

Cool Circles (PDF) | Wednesday, April 22, 2020


 

The Daily Mini announcement showing the Pink Cricket Restaurant logo artwork.

Celebrating The Pink Cricket (PDF) | Tuesday, April 21, 2020


 

The Daily Mini announcement with the Chinese symbol for patience.

Patience (PDF) | Monday, April 20, 2020


 

King Street Tulip (PDF) | Sunday, April 19, 2020


 

The Daily Mini announcement featuring a yellow daffodil.

King Street Daffodil (PDF) | Saturday, April 18, 2020


 

The Daily Mini announcement with POW! cartoon speech bubble.

POW! (PDF) | Friday, April 17, 2020


 

The Daily Mini announcement featuring a graphic showing a barn in a farm field with radiant sunset.

Spring Farm (PDF) | Thursday, April 16, 2020


 

The Daily Mini announcement showing graphic of filled beer glass with Double Edge Brewing Co. logo.

Celebrating Double Edge (PDF) | Wednesday, April 15, 2020


 

The Daily Mini announcement graphic with image of bicycle wheel and gear with words professional cytologist.

Professional Cycologist (PDF) | Tuesday, April 14, 2020


 

The Daily Mini announcement with I got my drama from my mama graphic.

Mama Drama (PDF) | Monday, April 13, 2020


 

Pair of colorful, crocheted ear savers for use with protective masks.

Crochet: Elastic Mask Strap (PDF)
This quick and simple crocheted strap with two buttons is a comfort to healthcare workers and others who must wear protective face masks with elastic straps.  The two buttons on the strap catch the elastic behind the head saving the ears from chafing. If you’re a fast crocheter and use double crochet stitches, you can knock each of these out in under 10 minutes.


 

Daily Mini announcement with embroidered Easter egg with wavy multi-colored stripes in satin stitch.

Easter Egg #4 (PDF) | Sunday, April 12, 2020


 

Daily Mini announcement with embroidered Easter egg with wavy green and blue stripes in satin stitch.

Easter Egg #3 (PDF) | Saturday, April 11, 2020


 

Daily Mini announcement with embroidered Easter egg with pink stripes and blue dots.

Easter Egg #2 (PDF) | Friday, April 10, 2020


 

Daily Mini announcement with embroidered Easter egg with wavy multi-colored stripes in satin stitch.

Easter Egg #1 (PDF) | Thursday April 9, 2020


 

The Daily Mini announcement showing pattern of semi-circles.

Rainbow Circles (PDF) | Wednesday, April 8, 2020


 

The Daily Mini announcement featuring Sock Monkey

O Sock Monkey (PDF) | Tuesday, April 7, 2020


 

Daily Mini announcement with words LOVE OHIO arranged like a crossword puzzle.

LOVE OHIO (PDF) | Monday, April 6, 2020


 

Mmmm… Donuts (PDF) | Sunday April 5, 2020


 

Daily Mini Announcement with graphic of Dr. Amy Acton.

Dr. Amy (PDF) | Saturday, April 4, 2020


 

The Daily Mini announcement with words 2:00 PM Wine with DeWine.

Wine with DeWine (PDF) | Friday, April 3, 2020


 

Title graphic for today’s Daily Stitch features the words Carpe Stitch, seize the thread.

Carpe Stitch (PDF) | Thursday, April 2, 2020


 

Black and white line art drawing of a carnation with the words The Daily Mini: Carnation.

Ohio Carnation (PDF) | Wednesday, April 1, 2020


 

Lancaster Golden Gales logo with title Daily Mini.

Lancaster Golden Gales (PDF) | Tuesday, March 31, 2020


 

Line art rabbit next to words The Daily Mini: The Rabbit.

The Rabbit (PDF) | Monday, March 30, 2020